Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - Speak with a reporter
news@villagereport.ca
705-759-3266 option 2

Advertising - Promote your local business with us!
advertising@villagereport.ca
705-759-3266 option 8

Reader support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@villagereport.ca
705-759-3266 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-759-3266 option 7

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


Village Report is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@villagereport.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.

push icon
Be the first to read breaking stories. Enable push notifications on your device. Disable anytime.
No thanks